Currently buyer delegations are being formed in the following countries:

  • ALGERIA
  • AUSTRALIA
  • BOLIVIA
  • BRAZIL
  • CANADA
  • CHILE
  • CHINA
  • CÔTE D’IVOIRE,
  • DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO
  • ECUADOR
  • GHANA
  • GUATEMALA
  • GUINEA
  • INDIA
  • INDONESIA
  • JORDAN
  • KAZAKHSTAN
  • MEXICO
  • MONGOLIA
  • NIGERIA
  • PERU
  • PHILIPPINES
  • POLAND
  • ROMANIA
  • RUSSIA
  • SAUDI ARABIA
  • TANZANIA
  • TURKEY

Delegation participants receive a complimentary registration to all exhibits, the Opening Session and education sessions (USD$200 onsite), access and use of the services in the International Buyer Program including translators and meeting rooms, registration and housing assistance, and more. Please check this site for updated information on additional delegations and additional programs to be offered at MINExpo®.


uscs_logo
The CS logo is a registered trademark of the U.S. Department of Commerce, used with permission.


Below is a list of the delegations currently being formed (as of Feb. 24, 2016). Please contact the delegation leaders for more information.

ALGERIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Jugurtha Rabia
Jugurtha.Rabia@trade.gov

AUSTRALIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Donna Carter
Donna.Carter@trade.gov

BOLIVIA — State Department
Martin F. Palmero
PalmeroM@state.gov

BRAZIL — U.S. Commercial Service
Mauricio Vasconcelos
Mauricio.Vasconcelos@trade.gov

CANADA — U.S. Commercial Service
Vlad Oujegov, Commercial Specialist
Vlad.oujegov@trade.gov

CHILE — U.S. Commercial Service
Marcelo Orellana
Marcelo.Orellana@trade.gov

CHINA — U.S. Commercial Service
Wenjuan Zhan
Wenjuan.Zhan@trade.gov

CÔTE D’IVOIRE — State Department
Yaya Ouattara
ouattaray@state.gov

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO — State Department
Kaozi N. Elisee
KaoziEN@state.gov

ECUADOR — State Department
Sofia C. Zarate
ZarateSC@state.gov

GHANA — U.S. Commercial Service
Frank Ansong
Frank.Ansong@trade.gov

GUATEMALA — U.S. Commercial Service
Ana Polanco
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov

GUINEA — State Department
Michael Westendorp
WestendorpMC@state.gov

INDIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Shantanu Sarkar
Shantanu.Sarkar@trade.gov

INDONESIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Mario M. Simanjuntak
Mario.Simanjuntak@trade.gov

JORDAN — U.S. Commercial Service
Ala’ Qaqish
Ala.Qaqish@trade.gov

KAZAKHSTAN — U.S. Commercial Service
Azhar Kadrzhanova
Azhar.Kadrzhanova@trade.gov

MEXICO — U.S. Commercial Service
Mario Vidana
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

MONGOLIA — State Department
Myagmar Altantsetseg
AltantsetsegM@state.gov

NIGERIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Benedicta “Ngozi” Nkwoh
Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov

PERU — U.S. Commercial Service
Cesar Jochamowitz
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov

PHILIPPINES — U.S. Commercial Service
Bebe Montesines
Bebe.Montesines@trade.gov

POLAND — U.S. Commercial Service
Aleksandra Prus
Aleksandra.Prus@trade.gov

ROMANIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Mihaela Dodoiu
mihaela.dodoiu@trade.gov

RUSSIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Alexander Kansky
Alexander.Kansky@trade.gov

SAUDI ARABIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Fred W. Aziz
Fred.Aziz@trade.gov

TANZANIA — U.S. Commercial Service
Mary Msemwa
Mary.Msemwa@trade.gov

TURKEY — U.S. Commercial Service
Naz Demirdoven
Naz.Demirdoven@trade.gov