Need answers or assistance? Here’s where to go for help.

Our goal is to make your participation in MINExpo® 2016 smooth and worry-free. We know that questions and issues will arise, and we want to be as responsive as possible in helping you to get them resolved quickly.

Use the list below to direct your questions or issues to the appropriate person at Show Management (HEI) or National Mining Association, sponsor of MINExpo® 2016.

 


Show Management
Hall-Erickson, Inc.
98 E. Chicago Avenue Westmont, IL 60559
TEL: 800 752-6312 U.S. and Canada
+1 630 434-7779 International
Fax: +1 630 434-1216
minexpo@heiexpo.com

 


Exhibit Operations, Rules & Regulations, Invoices, Exhibitor Manual
Fred Champagne, Exhibits Manager
fchampagne@heiexpo.com

 


Exhibit Space Sales, Assignment Relocations
Jeff Naccarato, Account Manager
jnaccarato@heiexpo.com

Rich Widick, Account Manager
rwidick@heiexpo.com

 


Exhibitor Registration
Peggy Hatfield, Registration Manager
phatfield@heiexpo.com

 


Booth Design Approval
Chrissy Petracek, Exhibits Manager
cpetracek@heiexpo.com

 


National Mining Association – MINExpo® Sponsor
101 Constitution Avenue, NW Suite 500 East
Washington, D.C. 20001
TEL: +1 202 463-2600
Fax: +1 202 463-2666

 


Attendance Promotion, Delegations, Education Sessions, General Information, International Buyer Program, Press Kits
Moya Phelleps, Senior Vice President, Member Services
mphelleps@nma.org
Tel: +1 202 463-2639

 


Trade Press Information
Jamie Caswell, Director of Communications
jcaswell@nma.org
Tel: +1 202 463-2667

 


Exhibitor Housing Blocks, Meeting Room Requests, Press Room Requests, Tours, Special Events, Sponsorships & Advertising
Ashley Hurst, Manager, Meetings and Membership Services
ahurst@nma.org
Tel: +1 202 463-2632